A great Day

Today is a great day. The morning is beautiful. The sun is all about to rise. The chirping of birds is giving me signs that I should also leave my bed now. The cool breeze of the morning has refreshed me. I am about to start a great day ahead.

I woke up at 6.00 in the morning and started my day with a meditation. I am hoping to give life a new start. I want to relax my mind. I want peace and patience should always rule my mind. I am trying to rediscover myself in the silence of the place.

I have realized one thing that waking up early morning gives you a lot of strength and peace of mind. Mother Nature embraces you with her arms and lets you enjoy her subtle movements like the movement in the leaves if the trees, the blossoming of flowers and many more appealing views. We should try to understand each and every signs of nature by observing them carefully. Spending some time with nature before beginning a day makes your day really wonderful.

Hope all of you have a wonderful day ahead……………

Leave a Reply

