The most excellent place I have travelled ever

Being a writer, I love to go to new places and meet with new people as well as interact with them. It not only helps me to understand their culture but is definitely a stress buster for me. Last year, I travelled to my home town Kolkata, India. There I visited a village called Arbelia. I was completely mesmerized by the natural beauty of the village. The calm atmosphere of the place was just fascinating. I sat nearby a river and as I listened to the gentle movements of the water it felt as if I was the most peaceful person in the world. The occasional chirping of birds, the sounds made by ducks and the herd of cows is beyond words to explain. As I stay in a metropolitan city, an escape to this kind of tranquil place is definitely a sort of Nirvana for me. There is nothing more to explain here. Just enjoy the pictures of the place.ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

