Do you write out of loneliness?

I am not asking you this question? Because my writing soul asked me this question today.

No, I do not feel lonely inside.

I just have the deep urge to express my feelings. I have the desire to see life from a different angle. I just feel that life is a bit complicated and writing makes it a bit easier. I try to fill up the everyday crater in my life by writing. I believe that when I write I let all my emotions flow out. The wonderful thoughts that often take a whirlwind in my mind are best expressed when I write. Sometimes when an idea sparks, I cannot help but write. It’s like a drug without which I cannot survive.

So I love the fact that I write

With this answer, my writing soul was satisfied and told me, “Go on with the writing stride

Leave a Reply

